Ryan Payne's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Turkiye: First Impression

leave a comment »

One of my professors asked me to compose several photographs on my first impressions of Istanbul. And because pictures are powerful and are worth more than a 1,000 words- I told him this would be fun, considering the culture shock. I warn you now, the photographs taken are completley biased, and only describe my first thoughts of Istanbul after leaving Amman: strange. (My thoughts and feelings have since then changed)

 

 

Written by ryanpaynesblog

June 1, 2011 at 9:52 am

Posted in Culture, Travel

Leave a Reply

